Handling Agents

For everything you need to know about our Handling agents.

Swissport

Handling Agents for:

  • easyJet
  • Jet2.com
  • Thomas Cook
  • Thomson Airlines

Tel: +44(0)28 9448 4613

Woodgate Aviation Corporate Aircraft Handling & Services

Operations (24 Hours)

Tel: +44(0)28 9442 2478

Email: handling@woodair.com

Hangarage & Maintenance

Tel: +44(0) 28 9442 2478

Email: maintenance@woodair.com

.............................................

www.woodair.com

 

 

 

 

VIP Aircraft Handling - Jet Assist

Tel: +44 28 9442 2646 (24hr)
Ops: ops@jetassist.co.uk

Ian Morrow
Managing Director
ian@jetassist.co.uk

Tim Magill
Operations Manager
tim@jetassist.co.uk

Web: www.jetassist.co.uk

HAE Aircraft and cargo handling

Robbie Collins
HAE Station Manager
Robbie.collins@haegroup.com

Fiona Cherrett
HAE Operations
Fiona.cherrett@haegroup.com

Mark Nicholl
HAE Duty Manager
07725791319

Chris Clayton
HAE Operations Supervisor
07725791318

HAE Office/Duty Mobile
02894 459449/07766471831

Corporate/Ferry and Military Aircraft Handling - Global Trek Aviation

Gordon Bingham
General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)2894 454546
Cell: +44 (0) 7479 202260
BFS@globaltrekaviation.com

Web: www.globaltrekaviation.com


{{flightToWatch.airport}} {{flightToWatch.code}} {{flightToWatch.time}} {{flightToWatch.status}}

Sign up for the latest news, updates & offers ...